Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[DLR] Spend a Benny to Reroll Snake Eyes

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [DLR] Spend a Benny to Reroll Snake Eyes

    Many devices do something terrible if you roll snake yes. Can you spend a benny to reroll these?

  • #2
    Snake eyes is just another term for critical failure. At the time of printing, snake eyes could be bennied away. A setting rule introduced in SWD, if used, made it impossible to benny out of. With the changes in SWADE, critical failures are now assumed to be part of the rules. There's no amount of bennies which can get you out of it, but red and blue chips can still be used to change the result.

    Comment


    • #3
      Good design choice I always liked that setting rule.

      Comment

      Working...
      X