Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Does getting unshaken count as an action?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Does getting unshaken count as an action?

    Alright, since errata to SWDE regular success (even without a Raise) on a Spirit roll lets you get unshaken and take your action at once. But does the very attempt of getting unshaken count as an action? That is, if I get unshaken and then make an attack, will I suffer -2 penalty? I reckon I won't, but I'd like to be sure.

  • #2
    No,
    Rolling to unshake is a free action as is spending a benny. So it will never inflict Multiple Action Penalty.

    Comment

    Working...
    X