Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Burrow - Strong modifier

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Burrow - Strong modifier

    Hi,

    Burrow had changed from personnal use to recipients into the Range. The core power is describe with recipients.
    The Additional recipients modifier is available.
    But the Power modifier uses the term caster. Does this modifier is restricted only for the caster, not for the other recipients? Or did you see an errata about this? I had searched in this forum but I didn't found anything about this.

  • #2
    The Power modifier can be combined with any casting of burrow, and would apply to the recipient(s), which does not have to include the caster at all.
    I'm confident that it's holdover language the wasn't caught previously. A bit odd, since it was in every previous version of Adventure, but that can happen.
    I hope you find the above post useful. And not insulting, because I was trying to be helpful, not insulting; being a pedantic jerk, that isn't always clear.

    Comment

    Working...
    X