Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

(Lankhmar) magic fatigue level

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • (Lankhmar) magic fatigue level

    When you already have two level of fatigue and suffer a magic backlash , do you fall unconscious ? (until you recover at least on level of fatigue)

    thanks for the help

  • #2
    Originally posted by Lysenda View Post
    When you already have two level of fatigue and suffer a magic backlash , do you fall unconscious ? (until you recover at least on level of fatigue)
    Pretty much. Per the core rules under Exhausted (the second level of Fatigue), "If he suffers Fatigue again, he’s Incapacitated unless the hazard description says otherwise."

    Incapacitation doesn't have to mean unconscious, but the character can't take any actions not even free ones. The GM might allow the character to be somewhat conscious for a dramatic or plot reason, but the character definitely can't do anything until they recover that level of Fatigue.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X