Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[FG] Stunned condition

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [FG] Stunned condition

    Can a character make the Vigor roll to remove the Stunned condition and then make a Spirit roll to remove the Shaken condition all in the same turn?

  • #2
    Originally posted by Brock Ritcey View Post
    Can a character make the Vigor roll to remove the Stunned condition and then make a Spirit roll to remove the Shaken condition all in the same turn?
    Nope. The character's turn has already begun once the Vigor roll is made, and the Shaken recovery roll only happens at the beginning of a character's turn. So they either spend a Benny to remove the Shaken condition if they want to take actions other than free actions, or they wait until their next action to roll to recover.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X