Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Attribute bonus applied to skills

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Attribute bonus applied to skills

    When a character has an attribute like Agility d8+2, does the +2 apply to all Agility based skills?

    So if that character has a Shooting d6, does that mean they have d6+2?

  • #2
    Originally posted by THX472 View Post
    When a character has an attribute like Agility d8+2, does the +2 apply to all Agility based skills?

    So if that character has a Shooting d6, does that mean they have d6+2?
    Unless the bonus specifically states something like, "Agility and all linked Skills," it does not apply. They simply have a +2 bonus when specifically making an Agility Trait roll.

    Hope that helps.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X