Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

(SPC 3) Duplication

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • (SPC 3) Duplication

    When a super successfully uses Duplication (page 58), do the summoned duplicates act on his initiative or get their own initiative card? Do they act the turn they are summoned?

  • #2
    Originally posted by NoJuice View Post
    When a super successfully uses Duplication (page 58), do the summoned duplicates act on his initiative or get their own initiative card? Do they act the turn they are summoned?
    They're Extras under the player's control, so they act on the same initiative card as the Wild Card character and may act on the turn they are summoned.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X