Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Elemental Manipulation Multiple Trappings

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Elemental Manipulation Multiple Trappings

    Can Elemental Manipulation affect all elements, or does it need to be taken as a new power for each element?

  • #2
    Originally posted by Raven View Post
    Can Elemental Manipulation affect all elements, or does it need to be taken as a new power for each element?
    Unless a Setting Rule or other effect is in place, the power <italics added> "grants basic control over the four traditional elements: air, earth, fire, and water (the elements may vary depending on the setting)."

    So it works on all four elements (or equivalent to the setting).

    Hope that helps.

    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X