Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mirror Selves and Ongoing Effects.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mirror Selves and Ongoing Effects.

    Question, if the caster of Summon Ally summons a Mirror Self while under the effect of a power or something, is the Mirror Self summoned with the same effect active.

  • #2
    Originally posted by Ghilz View Post
    Question, if the caster of Summon Ally summons a Mirror Self while under the effect of a power or something, is the Mirror Self summoned with the same effect active.
    Nope. Even being a "clone" of the original, it's still a separate character who was not a target of the original power.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X