Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What happens if Burrow power is NOT maintained?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • What happens if Burrow power is NOT maintained?

    What happens to a character if they do NOT maintain their Burrow power (p.157), whilst they are still in the earth?

    Using Fly power ... you fall and take damage

    Using Burrow power ...
    - you get expelled from the earth?
    - you got stuck in the earth?
    - something else?

  • #2
    Originally posted by steveculshaw View Post
    What happens to a character if they do NOT maintain their Burrow power (p.157), whilst they are still in the earth?

    Using Fly power ... you fall and take damage

    Using Burrow power ...
    - you get expelled from the earth?
    - you got stuck in the earth?
    - something else?
    The character would most likely be entombed in the ground (count as Bound), and unless some other effect was in play, they would start to suffocate.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X