Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Sidekicks / Allied Wildcards and Initiative

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Sidekicks / Allied Wildcards and Initiative

    Are Sidekicks and other allied Wildcards supposed to get their own initiative card (because they're Wildcards), or do they act on a player's Action Card (because they're allies)?

    If they don't get their own card, do Edges like Level-Headed, Quick, Hesitant etc. have any effect for the allied Wildcard?

    Thanks in advance!

  • #2
    Originally posted by Vasant View Post
    Are Sidekicks and other allied Wildcards supposed to get their own initiative card (because they're Wildcards), or do they act on a player's Action Card (because they're allies)?

    If they don't get their own card, do Edges like Level-Headed, Quick, Hesitant etc. have any effect for the allied Wildcard?
    Per Action Cards (Initiative), "Deal each Wild Card a single Action Card," not player. but Wild Card. So Wild Card allies get their own Action Card and their Edges apply as usual.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X