Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Quick Change

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Quick Change

    For the Quick Edge on page 40, the second sentence should be...

    "Whenever you have an Action Card of Five or lower, you may draw again until you get a card higher than Five and choose one to keep."

    In short, the player can choose which card to keep (in case they prefer a lower one for some reason).
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager
Working...
X