Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

One eye hindrance and using powers

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • One eye hindrance and using powers

    Would the one eye hindrance impose a penalty on using a power one something beyond 5" (10 yds) away? If yes, would there be a difference if the power caused damage or not or if it were AoE? Thanks.

  • #2
    Any Trait roll dependent on distance, so if you're targeting someone with any power at range beyond 5", you get the penalty.

    Comment

    Working...
    X