Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Missile Question

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Missile Question

    A lock "allows" the operator to fire the missile(s) . Are they thus required to roll an additional roll (Shooting? Electronics?) for each missile fired, with standard MAP rules (including the action to acquire the lock)?

    If the above answer is "No" and the operator just states something like: "I fire 3 missiles" is there a mechanic to find out if the missiles hit with a Raise? Since the Raise on the Lock roll was used to determine number of possible missiles fired.

  • #2
    Lock is a separate action requiring a separate roll. So if you wanted to lock and fire in the same round, this is two actions, opposed Electronics and Shooting. The Multi-Action applies.

    Comment

    Working...
    X