Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A Multi-Action question and a Running question

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • A Multi-Action question and a Running question

    Hi!

    1. Does the Multi-Action penalty apply to damage rolls? I was 100% sure I knew the answer to this, but then I noticed that the Multi-Actions section does not specifically say the penalty applies only to "Trait rolls", it just says it applies to "all actions".

    2. Is there a minimum possible result on a running roll? Is it 0 or 1? If there is no minimum, then if a character theoretically had to make a running roll of d4-2, and he rolled a 1 on the d4, then would he actually have to subtract 1" (technically add negative 1") from his movement that turn?
Working...
X