Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Withdrawing from melee in a chase, Warrior's gift

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Withdrawing from melee in a chase, Warrior's gift

    2 questions:

    If you withdraw from melee in a foot chase (you and your enemy are on the same card, and you advance/drop back one card intentionally) do the withdrawing from melee rules apply?

    If you use the power Warrior's Gift, can you gain X edge and, when applying the power modifier of "ADDITIONAL RECIPIENTS (+1)", can you give an ally Y edge? (e.g.: you gain first strike, your ally gains ambidextrous)

  • #2
    Originally posted by Mmontes View Post
    If you withdraw from melee in a foot chase (you and your enemy are on the same card, and you advance/drop back one card intentionally) do the withdrawing from melee rules apply?
    In the Chases section under Attacking, Melee Attack:
    The usual rules, such as the Gang-Up bonus, Withdrawing from Melee, Innocent Bystanders, etc., apply as the GM sees fit.
    Originally posted by Mmontes View Post
    If you use the power Warrior's Gift, can you gain X edge and, when applying the power modifier of "ADDITIONAL RECIPIENTS (+1)", can you give an ally Y edge? (e.g.: you gain first strike, your ally gains ambidextrous)
    All recipients of a single activation of warrior's gift must receive the same Edge.

    Comment

    Working...
    X