Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Havoc + First Strike

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Havoc + First Strike

    Working on a "Fu" type concept for a game...if a character has the power Havoc and the Edge First Strike, could he cast Havoc on an opponent, place the template dead center on the opponent, use Havoc to move that opponent toward the caster (again, with First Strike) and if the opponent stops in an adjacent square, get a free melee attack on that opponent?

    I'm not seeing anything in the rules or the descriptions of the Edges that would indicate this wouldn't work...

  • #2
    I can't see why not.

    Comment

    Working...
    X