Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Crush and Bite is always a Multi Action with penalty?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Crush and Bite is always a Multi Action with penalty?

    So based on the last answer of Grappling always costs an action per round. And you must be in the grappling position to do a crush or bite attack, then these 2 attacks will always have a multi action penalty of at least a -2 or -4 if you take 3 total actoins? If so I feel this should be stated in the rulebook because that is an important thing to note.

    Thanks,

  • #2
    If you're crushing them, that's just an opposed roll and really part of the Grapple itself. Biting is another matter; that's an attack.

    Comment

    Working...
    X