Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ranged Weapons in Melee... does adjacent=melee?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Ranged Weapons in Melee... does adjacent=melee?

    For the purposes of the "Ranged Weapons in Melee" rule is merely being adjacent enough to trigger the rule, or must one or the other characters actually attempt a melee attack? Based on this answer I assume that merely being adjacent is sufficient, but I wanted to verify.
    https://www.pegforum.com/forum/savag...aging-in-melee

    Thanks!

  • #2
    As long as they're capable of attacking, you're "in Melee" for this purpose.

    Comment

    Working...
    X