Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Elemental Manipulation

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Elemental Manipulation

    Elemental Manipulation states it has a duration of 5. So during that time you can freely use it's various abilities, right? Is it correct to say you can only use one ability per round?

    For example, If I want to create as much water as I want with one casting, I could make 5 quarts?

    If I extended the duration with a second power point, would that make two and a half gallons?

  • #2
    Yes, one ability per round. And sure, you could make that much water, assuming my math is right.

    Comment

    Working...
    X