Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Resurrecting Extras

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Resurrecting Extras

    We had an extra resurrected in a one shot last night. The extra was resurrected with a basic success and thus would have immediately taken three wounds and two fatigue. At the time, the GM ruled the extra just immediately passed out from the shock (the wounds were non-lethal in nature). Is there an official way to handle this? Are the wounds lethal? Does a resurrected extra with d6 vigor have a 5/6 chance of just immediately dying again?

  • #2
    30 PPs on an Extra is pretty steep! That said, they're not "taking wounds" here. They're still Incapacitated but stabilized. Whether or not they're unconscious is GM call.

    Comment

    Working...
    X