Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Interruption and changing the order of actions

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Interruption and changing the order of actions

    Question about being interrupted.


    If a character declares four actions in a turn, and gets interrupted after the first, I know RAW says they still must using those three skills, but can they change the order?
    Specifically they declared
    Teleport
    Spellcasting
    Fighting
    Teleport

    They where interrupted, so can they now
    Teleport
    <interrupted>
    Teleport
    Spellcasting
    Fighting

    I do not know if that is kosher?


    PS: Also asked in general chat hoping for community feedback in the interim as the session is live.

  • #2
    Looked into it a bit more and the reply has been changed. Sorry for any confusion, folks.

    First off, to clarify. You can't declare more than three actions in a turn.

    That in mind, you can skip actions you've declared, but you can't change the actions themselves.

    Comment


    • #3
      Bumped due to altered ruling.

      Comment

      Working...
      X