Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Magic and Mysticism Results 17 & 18 & Smite

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Magic and Mysticism Results 17 & 18 & Smite

    Do Magic and Mysticism Results 17 & 18 apply to Smite?


    We are at an impasse on this one as some of the GMs in our group believe they do and some believe they do not.

  • #2
    Originally posted by Ndreare View Post
    Do Magic and Mysticism Results 17 & 18 apply to Smite?
    Smite is a damage-dealing power but it is not a direct damage power since it's effect is indirect (enhancing the damage of an existing weapon). So Smite is affected by 17 but not 18.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X