Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Rear Armor for Power Armor

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Rear Armor for Power Armor

    In the SWAdE book pg. 82 it explains under Heavy Armor that, unless specified, rear attacks on these kinds of vehicles add an additional damage die. I read on these forums that this applies to Robot Vehicles as well. Does this apply to Power Armor, such as a Glitter boy as well?

    Regards and thanks for your help!

  • #2
    TheMadadh great question. The rule applies to all vehicles with Heavy (or MDC in Rifts) Armor. Power Armor suits are not vehicles—they are still personally worn armor—and not subject to this rule.
    Sean Owen Roberson
    Line Manager, Rifts for Savage Worlds

    Comment

    Working...
    X