Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can Mirror Selves Summon Mirror Selves?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Can Mirror Selves Summon Mirror Selves?

    Someone else answered this, I had an add-on question since that's been answered as a yes. In one of the posts I read regarding this someone said the Master Edge makes them Wild Cards, I'd think that just be inactive since they're not Wild Cards.
    Last edited by haksanlulz; 10-19-2018, 03:50 AM.

  • #2
    Correct, having an Edge with the Wild Card prerequisite wouldn't make the Mirror Self a Wild Card. If anything they would lose access to the Edge since they are not Wild Cards, as you suggest.

    However, this is more of a core Savage Worlds, not Rifts®, question and should be taken up on the Official Answers on Core & Companion Rules forum if it hasn't already been answered there.
    Last edited by PEGRoberson; 04-09-2019, 03:33 AM.
    Sean Owen Roberson
    Line Editor, Rifts for Savage Worlds

    Comment

    Working...
    X