Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do Cyber-Knight Free Actions (Psi-Sword, Cyber-Armor) require a roll?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Do Cyber-Knight Free Actions (Psi-Sword, Cyber-Armor) require a roll?

    The verb for both is "summon" - is that automatic or does it require a roll? If a roll, it would be Psionics, correct?

    Thanks.

  • #2
    Originally posted by kjamma4 View Post
    The verb for both is "summon" - is that automatic or does it require a roll? If a roll, it would be Psionics, correct?
    Summoning the Armor or Psi-Sword does not require a roll. The powers they can use as a free action require a Psionics roll as usual.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X