Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mystic Powers action cost

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mystic Powers action cost

    "Mystic Powers" Edges start with: "As a limited free action, the character can invoke one of the following powers:[LIST]"

    Does this "invocation" already count as the action needed to activate the power, or do such characters still need to spend an Action to use one of their powers?

  • #2
    Invoking is not an additional action of any kind, it's just the term we used to describe how various players/characters will activate the ability.. A monk might center himself, a paladin might yell a warcry to her diety, etc.

    Each of those Trappings is them invoking the power.

    Comment

    Working...
    X