Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Power Limitations

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Power Limitations

    If a power is ranged, is reducing the range to Self one "step" (i.e. Ranged -> Self) or two "steps" (i.e. Ranged -> Touch -> Self)?

    For example, if the Boost/Lower Trait power (ranged, 2PP) with the Self (Ranged -> Touch -> Self, 2 steps) and Aspect (Boost only, 1 step) Limitations, should the power cost be 1PP and a bonus of +2 to skill, or 1PP and a bonus of +1 to skill?
Working...
X