Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Quickness

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Quickness

    The Quickness power lasts 3 turns. When does it start? Does the caster get to take the extra turn on the round he casts Quickness? Or is the next round the first time he gets two turns? Thanks in advance.

  • #2
    Originally posted by pcrh View Post
    The Quickness power lasts 3 turns. When does it start? Does the caster get to take the extra turn on the round he casts Quickness? Or is the next round the first time he gets two turns? Thanks in advance.
    The power takes effect immediately, so if the caster is the target, they would get an additional turn right then.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X