Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Spellcasting Backlash: if the Wild Die is 4+ the spell is still cast?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Spellcasting Backlash: if the Wild Die is 4+ the spell is still cast?

    Spellcasting Backlash: if the Wild Die is 4+ the spell is still cast? (Even if the caster is Shaken by the Backlash)

  • #2
    Originally posted by LukeZ View Post
    Spellcasting Backlash: if the Wild Die is 4+ the spell is still cast? (Even if the caster is Shaken by the Backlash)
    For the core system, yep (however Backlash with the No Power Points Setting rule causes a power to automatically fail).
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X