Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Extra actions and Running

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Extra actions and Running

    Let's say that a creature has 4 arms, two of which come from Multiple Limbs (or cybernetics, or...). The 2 extra arms allow "one extra non-movement action per limb, and incurs no multi-action penalty".

    So if the creature attacks with all 4 arms (with no MAP between them), and also Runs in the same round, wouldn't the Running impose a -2 MAP to all the dice rolls made by the arms?

    As always, thanks for your help!
    Savage Summaries-RAW, with added info from Clint:Combat Actions,Cover,Healing,Using Powers,Grappling,Chases
    Also:Persuasion,Better Bosses,Better Combat Rating
    And:historical tech levels,generic SW sci-fi tech levels
Working...
X