Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Duration on Summon Ally

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Duration on Summon Ally

    Hi, just wanted to know how long summoned creatures last before they are dispelled. It says Duration 3 (1/round), so does that mean a summoned creature exists for three rounds then disappears?

  • #2
    Originally posted by LoneStar View Post
    Hi, just wanted to know how long summoned creatures last before they are dispelled. It says Duration 3 (1/round), so does that mean a summoned creature exists for three rounds then disappears?
    Unless the power is maintained at a cost of 1 PP per additional round, yep.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X