Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

SPC: Movement/Teleportation/Leaping

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • SPC: Movement/Teleportation/Leaping

    In the SPC, the entry for the Teleport power states that a Teleport counts as the character's movement for that round. Under Leaping, it simply states that a jump is a free action. Does this mean that a character can make their normal movement and use their Leaping power too?

  • #2
    Originally posted by steelbrok View Post
    In the SPC, the entry for the Teleport power states that a Teleport counts as the character's movement for that round. Under Leaping, it simply states that a jump is a free action. Does this mean that a character can make their normal movement and use their Leaping power too?
    Yep. See here...

    https://www.pegforum.com/forum/offic...=4031#post4031
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X