Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Drop and Stealth

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • The Drop and Stealth

    If a character successfully sneaks up on a target and then does the last step without being noticed to they get The Drop?

  • #2
    Originally posted by ironfort View Post
    If a character successfully sneaks up on a target and then does the last step without being noticed to they get The Drop?
    If the GM rules the target is "completely unaware" of any danger, then The Drop may apply, but only the GM can make that call.

    Per The Drop, "Only the GM can determine when one character has obtained this kind of advantage over another."
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X