Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Acrobat & Dive for Cover

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Acrobat & Dive for Cover

    Would the +2 bonus to Agility rolls from the Acrobat Edge negate the -2 penalty when Diving for Cover?

  • #2
    Originally posted by Deskepticon View Post
    Would the +2 bonus to Agility rolls from the Acrobat Edge negate the -2 penalty when Diving for Cover?
    Up to the GM whether they deem it an "acrobatic manuever" situationally perhaps, but typically I'd think it would apply.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X