Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Gadgeteer Power Point limit

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Gadgeteer Power Point limit

    Is the limit that the base power cannot have a cost more than three, or is the total PP in the device limited to three?
    Example: If I create a Blast device is it limited to the base MBT 2d6 or can I put six PP and make it a LBT 3d6 blast?
    I have way too much time but do not always edit myself properly. Please do not take offense.

  • #2
    I think this one's clear. You can put up to three PPs worth of power into it, period. Thanks

    Comment

    Working...
    X