Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Damage field and "Unarmed" attacker

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Damage field and "Unarmed" attacker

    Description of the Damage Field power (p157) says:

    "Unarmed attackers also suffer the damage (after making a melee attack), even if they move afterward."

    Is it really specifically about "Unarmed" attackers?

  • #2
    Naaaaah. And it also helped us realize another issue so we just cut that paragraph entirely. This means you can move in, make an attack, and back away without damage. The recipient still gets his free attack against you for withdrawing from combat, however, and can always move up to you on his turn. Thanks

    Comment

    Working...
    X