Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Metal Mage Gadgets

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Metal Mage Gadgets

    When the Metal Mage uses the gadgeteer ability, are the powers available to him limited to his current rank? For instance, can a Novice Metal Mage create a Greater Healing device, which is a Veteran power?
    Thanks!

  • #2
    Originally posted by Defector View Post
    When the Metal Mage uses the gadgeteer ability, are the powers available to him limited to his current rank? For instance, can a Novice Metal Mage create a Greater Healing device, which is a Veteran power?
    Nope. They get the Edge and the only way it functions differently is in how it's listed in their description (more uses, faster, no materials). Nothing about the Rank restriction being dropped, so it still applies just like the core Edge.
    Clint Black
    Forum Admin & Rules Answer Guy
    Savage Worlds Brand Manager

    Comment

    Working...
    X