Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Spirits Favor edge multi action clarification.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Spirits Favor edge multi action clarification.

    So this edge allows the shaman to cast the chosen power and one additional action with no multi action penalty to either action. Since SWADE allows 3 actions per turn, can the shaman take a 3rd action here? And if so, would it be a -2 penalty on all 3 actions? Or on 2 of the additional actions and still no penalty on the casting action?
Working...
X