Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Banshee Screams Edge an Action?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Banshee Screams Edge an Action?

    Wondering if using the Edge Banshee Screams constitutes using your action for the turn? Asking for a friend :-) What if you are using Basic Lost Colony rules and what if you want it updated for SWADE? Does that make a difference?

  • #2
    Good question! I'd say no, because other Guardian Edges, which require that, explicitly state it in the description ('As an action...').

    Comment

    Working...
    X