Use Healing Power then Use Healing skill

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Dolgo
Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 3:39 pm

Use Healing Power then Use Healing skill

#1 Postby Dolgo » Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:28 pm

PC has taken 3 wounds, can you use the Healing Power on him (gets a raise so now only has one wound) and then use your Healing Skill on him to remove last wound?
Last edited by Dolgo on Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19319
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Use Healing Power then Use Healing skill

#2 Postby Clint » Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:33 pm

Dolgo wrote:PC has taken 3 wounds, can you use the Healing Power on him (gets a raise so now only has one wound) and then use your Healing Skill on him to remove last raise?


Yep, or vice versa or they could use the Healing power twice (as long as it all falls within the Golden Hour). Only the Healing skill is limited to one person per set of wounds.[/u]
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest