Flip Damage

Discuss skirmish games and the Troop Builder here.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
KhyberJoe
Novice
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 7:02 am

Flip Damage

#1 Postby KhyberJoe » Wed Nov 14, 2012 3:20 pm

The Out of Control chart is on page 27 of the rules. The Roll result notes that exterior weapons are ruined.

Arguably, the Flip result could cause even more damage to the vehicle, but there is no mention that exterior weapons are even damaged.

Should we add that result?

Thanks,

Joe

Return to “SW Showdown”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests