Blind with Electricity trapping

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
justinsg
Novice
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:14 pm

Blind with Electricity trapping

#1 Postby justinsg » Wed Oct 24, 2012 10:53 am

Clint,

Does the Parry penalty for the Blind power stack with the Parry penalty of the Spasm effect in the Electricity trapping?

Or more generally, do all Parry penalties stack as long as they're coming from different sources?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19365
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Blind with Electricity trapping

#2 Postby Clint » Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:43 pm

justinsg wrote:Does the Parry penalty for the Blind power stack with the Parry penalty of the Spasm effect in the Electricity trapping?

Or more generally, do all Parry penalties stack as long as they're coming from different sources?


As long as they come from different sources, yep, they stack.

And if the GM allowed Spasm to be a trapping effect added to Blind, the effects would stack there too.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest