Blood and Guts

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Ryche
Veteran
Posts: 506
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:04 pm

Blood and Guts

#1 Postby Ryche » Thu Oct 18, 2012 2:14 pm

Does the Setting Rule Blood and Guts apply to NPCs as well as PCs? I assume so, but would verification.

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19319
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Blood and Guts

#2 Postby Clint » Thu Oct 18, 2012 4:03 pm

Rÿche wrote:Does the Setting Rule Blood and Guts apply to NPCs as well as PCs? I assume so, but would verification.


Yep, any character.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests