[SWD] Leadership Edges Question

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Alabaster Sinclaire
Novice
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2009 6:16 pm

[SWD] Leadership Edges Question

#1 Postby Alabaster Sinclaire » Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:11 am

So I was wondering if the leadership edges, such as inspire and tactician apply to the leader using them.

Thx

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19572
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: [SWD] Leadership Edges Question

#2 Postby Clint » Tue Oct 16, 2012 2:51 pm

Alabaster Sinclaire wrote:So I was wondering if the leadership edges, such as inspire and tactician apply to the leader using them.


Nope. As noted in the overall description of the category, the Edge effects only apply to "subordinates."
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests