Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creatures?

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
nareau
Novice
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 3:01 pm

Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creatures?

#1 Postby nareau » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:10 pm

Specifically, should champion affect bad guys with the arcane background (miracles)?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20016
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Do Champion and Holy/Unholy warrior affect same creature

#2 Postby Clint » Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:00 am

nareau wrote:Specifically, should champion affect bad guys with the arcane background (miracles)?


It could very much depend on the setting, but in general, yeah, it would likely affect them as they have made themselves a "supernaturally evil creature" via that Edge (or supernaturally good for an evil Champion).
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests