Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target?

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
nareau
Novice
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 3:01 pm

Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target?

#1 Postby nareau » Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:55 pm

If a nearby demon is already shaken, and they fail their spirit roll (not a one, just a failure), does that inflict a wound?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19736
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target?

#2 Postby Clint » Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:04 am

nareau wrote:If a nearby demon is already shaken, and they fail their spirit roll (not a one, just a failure), does that inflict a wound?


Yep. Holy Warrior can inherently cause a wound, so it's a damaging effect.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests