Question on Penalties

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Volt875
Seasoned
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 3:59 pm

Question on Penalties

#1 Postby Volt875 » Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:55 pm

Hey Clint, simple questions this time. Do wound and fatigue penalties stack?
"...If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world. But sad or merry, I must leave it now. Farewell!"- Thorin Oakenshield; The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19197
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Question on Penalties

#2 Postby Clint » Mon Sep 17, 2012 2:13 pm

Volt875 wrote:Hey Clint, simple questions this time. Do wound and fatigue penalties stack?


Yep.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests