Two fisted wild attack

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
werecorpse
Seasoned
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:38 pm

Two fisted wild attack

#1 Postby werecorpse » Thu Aug 09, 2012 10:14 am

If you attack with a weapon in each hand a wild card gets a wild die with each attack right?

The reason being that they are two separate actions

Do they then suffer a -4 penalty to parry ( ie 2 lots of -2 from two different wild attacks )?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19848
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Two fisted wild attack

#2 Postby Clint » Thu Aug 09, 2012 12:50 pm

werecorpse wrote:If you attack with a weapon in each hand a wild card gets a wild die with each attack right?

The reason being that they are two separate actions


Correct.

werecorpse wrote:Do they then suffer a -4 penalty to parry ( ie 2 lots of -2 from two different wild attacks )?


Nope. When it says it can be applied to multiple attacks, it means the one maneuver affects all of them, not that it's applied to each individually.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests