Command Edges and Wild Cards

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
CitizenKeen
Seasoned
Posts: 123
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 1:30 pm

Command Edges and Wild Cards

#1 Postby CitizenKeen » Sat Jul 07, 2012 12:20 am

My apologies if this is listed explicitly in the rules, I can't find it.

The Leadership Edges are listed as affecting "subordinates."

If one PC is the "squad leader" or "captain" of the other PCs, do their Leadership Edges apply to the other PCs?

Thank you very much!

Edit: Sorry, I mean Leadership Edges.

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19631
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Command Edges and Wild Cards

#2 Postby Clint » Sat Jul 07, 2012 4:57 pm

CitizenKeen wrote:My apologies if this is listed explicitly in the rules, I can't find it.

The Leadership Edges are listed as affecting "subordinates."

If one PC is the "squad leader" or "captain" of the other PCs, do their Leadership Edges apply to the other PCs?


As long as the other players count themselves as subordinate, it counts.

See here...

http://www.peginc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=346335#346335
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests